SATW Award Winners for 2014

The Lowell Thomas competition is overseen by the Society of American Travel Writers Foundation (SATWF). The awards are recognized as the most prestigious in travel journalism. The awards are announced annually at the conference of the Society of American Travel Writers (SATW), the premier professional organization of travel journalists and communicators.

The competition was judged by faculty members at the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill School of Journalism and Mass Communication.

Do you follow these winners?

Please follow, like us and share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *